Always Keep Smiling Quotes in English

We have to keep smiling in every condition of life. Whatever happening in their life but we should smile. Smiles help us to stay away from stress and depression. Here are the best 25 always keep smiling quotes that will put a smile on your face.

Best Keep Smiling Quotes in English

A smile is a curve that sets everything straight. – Phyllis Diller

Don’t cry because it’s over. Smile because it happened. – Dr. Seuss

A warm smile is the universal language of kindness. – William Arthur Ward

Always keep your smile. That’s how I explain my long life. – Jeanne Calment

Smile, it’s free therapy. -Douglas Horton

Every smile makes you a day younger. – Chinese Proverb

Wear a smile and have friends; wear a scowl and have wrinkles. – George Eliot

If you smile when no one else is around, you really mean it. – Andy Rooney

Hey, I’ve got nothing to do today but smile. -Paul Simon

You’ll find that life is still worthwhile, if you just smile. – Charlie Chaplin

I add a smile to everything I wear and that has worked great for me. – David White

It takes a lot of energy to be negative. You have to work at it. But smiling is painless. I’d rather spend my energy smiling. – Eric Davis

A smile is happiness you’ll find right under your nose. – Tom Wilson

I play guys who never smile, and I never stop smiling. – Michael Kelly

I hope you always find a reason to smile.

Just keep smiling and one day life will get tired of upsetting you.

Life is a camera, so keep smiling.

A smile is the shortest distance between two people.

The happiest people don’t have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything.

Life is short. Smile when you still have teeth.

Your smile looks adorable on you ! You should wear it more often.

A smile is the prettiest thing you can wear.

No matter what people think of you..always keep smiling and walk away.

Always wear a smile, because your smile is a reason for many others to smile.

Keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you have been upto.

I was smiling yesterday, I am smiling today and I will smile tomorrow, because life is too short to cry for anything.

Read more quotes at Quotespen.com

Author: quotespen

QuotesPen.com is an online portal of quotes. Here you will find widest quotes collection on Motivational, Inspirational, Sad, Miss you, Love you, Positive, and many more. QuotesPen will help you in every stage of your life with wonderful words.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started